up

`Remember me on this computer` option

Select the `Remember me on this computer` option if you wish to be automatically logged on to the computer in future. Your account will remain active for 45 days. Please do not use the `Remember me` option if using a computer with public access or that is used by more than one person.

Homepage >

reviews

For more information concerning the features of review management and the possibility of getting in touch with the author of the particular review, kindly contact our GCU
- No compensation has been given in exchange for the reviews
- The reviews are published and kept for a period of five years
- Reviews cannot be modified: if a client wishes to change their review, they must contact Verified Reviews in order to delete the existing review and post a new one
- The reasons for the removal of reviews are available here
banner campana

Customer testimonials

We are committed to our customers and their opinion is important, we know that if not for them we would not exist

David EscuderoDavid Escudero

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My experience was good, in my case it was somewhat cheaper than other stores. The order arrived without problems.

Juan EcheverzJuan Echeverz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Good place to buy and fast, good deals, thanks.

Carles NoguésCarles Nogués

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
They have fulfilled everything agreed. Very efficient and fast.

Chervalier ChristianChervalier Christian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I ordered a Shimano rod. The delivery was made within the established deadlines and the product perfectly packaged. I recommend it.

Nicola FulgieriNicola Fulgieri

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The products are exactly as described.

Massimiliano FalangolaMassimiliano Falangola

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Perfect !!! item arrived on schedule, excellent sellers.

Paul KittyPaul Kitty

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great place to buy spare parts. Excellent service with fast delivery.

Mike BoernerMike Boerner

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Everything was perfect. Thank you.

More reviews

janjan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-01-2022, after an experience of 27-12-2021

Ik leef in Nederland en voor vissen is dit een fantastische winkel veel onbekende en bekende materiaal en molens en reels en betrouwbaar beter dan die groote discountzaken

JoakimJoakim

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-01-2022, after an experience of 21-12-2021

Easy to find the item at the website, easy to navigate through the purchase process. The size table matched perfect if you use the one from Helly Hansen. The sizes are a little big so there is room for clothes under it. I bought with DHL 2 days delivery but they didn’t match that, it got halted halfway and arrived after another two days.

PhilPhil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-01-2022, after an experience of 20-12-2021

Item arrived on time and as described

YvetteYvette

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-12-2021, after an experience of 23-12-2021

Came really quickly considering just before christmas and was what we expected

TUDORTUDOR

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 11-12-2021

Congratulations to the tem waveinn.com.Product received in good conditions. SHIMANO TORIUM16HGAL works very well.5stars

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-12-2021, after an experience of 13-12-2021

Delivery is on time

mikemike

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-12-2021, after an experience of 29-11-2021

super fast tracked delivery from spain five days well done

JacekJacek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-11-2021, after an experience of 19-11-2021

Witam, miałem do wyboru abo AliExpress lub Twój sklep Waveinn, ale wybrałem Twój sklep, ponieważ przesyłka jest znacznie krótsza i została dostarczona na czas, myślę, że ponownie skorzystam z Twojego sklepu

LeandroLeandro

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-11-2021, after an experience of 19-11-2021

Really quick delivery, very nice curado 300

AndrzejAndrzej

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-11-2021, after an experience of 15-11-2021

Pokrowiec na wędki MIKADO zgodny z opisem. Krzesełko PRO STAFF MINI zgodne z opisem, bardzo poręczne. Dostarczone w zapowiedzianym terminie.

GersonGerson

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-11-2021, after an experience of 14-11-2021

Top Service !!!!!

PiotrPiotr

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-11-2021, after an experience of 03-11-2021

All as described.

Adina-GabriellaAdina-Gabriella

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-11-2021, after an experience of 27-10-2021

Very fast delivery abroad, easy navigation through the site, good quality products

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-11-2021, after an experience of 20-10-2021

The item was delivered within the times given, it was well wrapped and so in excellent condition.

AndrejAndrej

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-10-2021, after an experience of 20-10-2021

Thanks very good staff 👍

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-10-2021, after an experience of 17-10-2021

A really excellent Shimano Catana telescopic fishing rod. I love it and it really suits my purposes. It’s just the right size and fits in my day backpack. My only criticism was that the postage was slow but that probably was my own fault because I chose the cheapest delivery option, but it did arrive in good condition. Excellent product!

BrendanBrendan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-10-2021, after an experience of 14-10-2021

5star

HåkanHåkan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-10-2021, after an experience of 14-10-2021

Stort sortiment, utmärkta priser, snabb leverans.

HasanHasan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-10-2021, after an experience of 09-09-2021

Found all the stuff I wanted in one place, price slightly cheaper than any others I could find, very happy with the purchase. Delivery cost of £36.99 was expensive but I was happy to pay to receive the goods on time.

JerryJerry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-10-2021, after an experience of 10-10-2021

Verry good

IrinaIrina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-10-2021, after an experience of 08-10-2021

Exelllent and fast.

AgnesaAgnesa

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-10-2021, after an experience of 07-10-2021

Received a lovely hh hoodie

SandorSandor

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-10-2021, after an experience of 04-10-2021

I have got my order, but it was a little bit long time to get it. I have got what I ordered.

DiggeDigge

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-10-2021, after an experience of 30-09-2021

Quick Delivery with tracking number supplied.Thank you

phillphill

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-10-2021, after an experience of 01-10-2021

Had concerns about ordering from Europe since Brexit, but need not have worried, delivery for a large parcel was only £7 and actually arrived earlier than promised, excellent service and a great price too.

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-10-2021, after an experience of 29-09-2021

Great and well made product. Easily found on the site. Arrived when expected.

ChloeChloe

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-10-2021, after an experience of 29-09-2021

Brilliant coat exactly what I wanted took a few days to arrive but worth the wait for the price it's much cheaper on this site than any other site I could find :)

RomualdasRomualdas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-10-2021, after an experience of 26-09-2021

Fast delivery

MiklósMiklós

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 06-10-2021, after an experience of 25-09-2021

best

PaulaPaula

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-10-2021, after an experience of 29-09-2021

Very fast on delivery, I'm very happy with the service.

WilfredWilfred

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-10-2021, after an experience of 19-09-2021

Excellent service and prompt delivery. Would happily use again and recommend the company.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 28-09-2021, after an experience of 18-09-2021

Fantastic service arrived on time. Happy with purchase. Would highly recommend

WilfredWilfred

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-09-2021, after an experience of 18-09-2021

Nice company !, Good fishing-gear for low prices, Fast delivery and afterpay. Will order again ! Thumbs up from Holland

IgorIgor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-09-2021, after an experience of 11-09-2021

Excellent quality and very fast delivery. I would shop here again. My compliments and recommendations.

KornelKornel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 15-09-2021, after an experience of 04-09-2021

Wery fast straight forward I will go back and buy something again 😊

GijsGijs

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 09-09-2021, after an experience of 30-08-2021

Great products, good prices and quick delivery. Returns are handled swiftly and correctly.

KalleKalle

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-09-2021, after an experience of 25-08-2021

Good price and fast delivery

VladoVlado

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 31-08-2021, after an experience of 21-08-2021

excellent

ClaesClaes

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 26-08-2021, after an experience of 16-08-2021

👍 super

DimitriosDimitrios

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 22-08-2021, after an experience of 11-08-2021

Not my first time… once again excellent service!

WilliamWilliam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 20-08-2021, after an experience of 09-08-2021

Top class all round 10 🌟

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-08-2021, after an experience of 29-07-2021

Tent delivered in timescale and in good order.

SergeiSergei

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-07-2021, after an experience of 18-07-2021

:) :) :)

Verified reviews
clouse menu Close